Screen Shot 2019-11-22 at 2.47.01 PM.png

Hunt, Fish, Dive & Perform... around the world!

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
 

MONDAY NIGHTS 7PM ET / 6PM CT)

Hoge Wild starring Lucas Hoge, hunting, fishing and playing music in the great outdoors!

CANADA: FRIDAY NIGHTS 11PM ET / 10PM CT)

Beginning Dec 26th catch Hoge Wild Friday nights with re-airings: Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays - Check your local listings for times

GET ON THE LIST
 
Hoge Wild TV show pic.jpg
This No. 1 Billboard selling country artist is serious about his hunting, conservation, and the taste of his harvest!
 
 
Sponroships.jpg
General Questions.JPG
 
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2019 Forge Entertainment Group, Forge Films. All rights reserved.